Esperanza Community Housing's Website is Under Construction!

 



Thank You for visiting Esperanza Community Housing Corporation! Currently, our website is under construction. To best serve our community, we will be redesigning our website to provide the best access and the most up to date information on all our great programs and events at Esperanza.

For more information please reach out to the appropriate contact:

Funding and Development 

Ivy@esperanzacommunityhousing.org 

Finance and Accounting 

Alex@esperanzacommunityhousing.org

Promotores de Salud Training Program 

Gabriela@esperanzacommunityhousing.org 

General Health Programs

Monic@esperanzacommunityhousing.org 

Arts & Culture Programs

Yadira@esperanzacommunityhousing.org

Healthy Breathing Program

Arden@esperanzacommunityhousing.org

 Affordable Housing Program

assetmanagement@esperanzacommunityhousing.org

Mercado La Paloma, Administration and COVID-19 measure inquires

Elena@esperanzacommunityhousing.org

 

Additionally, in response to dire need, we have initiated the ESPERANZA/MERCADO LA PALOMA EMERGENCY RELIEF FUND to receive donations that can translate to direct financial assistance to our most vulnerable individuals and families who have been affected by the COVID-19 Crisis.

Go Fund Me link:  https://charity.gofundme.com/o/en/campaign/esperanza-mercado-la-paloma-emergency-relief-fund 

 

Thank You!

Esperanza Community Housing Corporation

 

Site is Under Construction